loader image

Staff Directory

ASHOKAN STAFF:

Abe Weinberg, Outdoor Educator abe.weinberg@ashokancenter.org
Alexis Perry, Events Production Assistant alexis.perry@ashokancenter.org
Amanda Oetzel, Housekeeping amanda.oetzel@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x12
Bill Brantmeyer, Health & Safety Director bill.brantmeyer@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x21
Bill Warnes, Executive Chef bill.warnes@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x18
Caroline Bailey, Education Outreach & Communications Manager caroline.bailey@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x14
Dan Shornstein, Education Director dan.shornstein@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x27
Danyel Zehnick, Housekeeping danyel.zehnick@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x12
David Geddes, Outdoor Educator david.geddes@ashokancenter.org
Del Orloske, Outdoor Educator (on call) del.orloske@ashokancenter.org
Dennis Grant, Education Operations Coordinator Dennis.grant@ashokancenter.org
Ellen Kalish, Outdoor Educator (on call) ellen.kalish@ashokancenter.org
Emily Masters, Outdoor Educator emily.masters@ashokancenter.org
Hailey Luedtke, Education Supervisor hailey.luedtke@ashokancenter.org
Háleigh Belmont, Kitchen haleigh.belmont@ashokancenter.org
James Boyd, Outdoor Educator james.boyd@ashokancenter.org
James Williams, Director of Facilities & Maintenance james.williams@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x26
Jason Masters, Facilities & Maintainence jason.masters@ashokancenter.org
Jay Ungar, President/CEO jay.ungar@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x22
Jessie Lightstone, Kitchen jessie.lightstone@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x19
Joe Martignetti, Facilities & Maintainence joe.martignetti@ashokancenter.org
Joseph Lightstone, Kitchen joseph.lightstone@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x19
Julie Parisi, Director of Finance julie.parisi@ashokancenter.org
Larry Federeau, Kitchen larry.federeau@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x19
Lisa Hurley, Special Events Coordinator lisa.hurley@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x10
Malcom Grant, Facilities & Maintainence malcom.grant@ashokancenter.org
Megan Greco, Outdoor Educator megan.greco@ashokancenter.org
Molly Mason, Vice President molly.mason@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x22
Ovi Horta, Marketing & Content Manager ovi.horta@ashokancenter.org
Patty Mooney, Outdoor Educator patty.mooney@ashokancenter.org
Peter Cook, Managing Director peter.cook@ashokancenter.org
Rochelle Victor, Tech Coordinator rochekaid@gmail.com
Ruth Merenda, Director of Community Outreach ruth.merenda@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x28
Sara Trapani, Director of Development sara.trapani@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x15
Sasha Zeidenberg, Outdoor Education sasha.zeidenberg@ashokancenter.org
Spencer Bargo, Outdoor Education spencer.bargo@ashokancenter.org
Zoe Camhi, Outdoor Educator zoe.camhi@ashokancenter.org (845)657-8333 x14

To submit updates or corrections, please email tech@ashokancenter.org • Thank you!

Search this website
×
×

Cart